top of page

Art for the sake of... NSFW


Several months ago, my husband sent me an image of a sculpture that just spoke to me... It was a nude woman holding her breasts and just in her own moment. It stood out to me as something that I would want to move my art towards, but being the naturally anxious creative that I am, I needed to play with this simple concept first. I contacted the beautiful Miss A and asked her if she was willing to come out and play with this implied nudity theme... I am so grateful she did!

We started with emulating that sculpture and slowly moved into more emotive imagery. Pictures I never would have been able to imagine!



As I've worked with Miss A several times, we get into our flow really easily, but I'm hoping to make such emotional images with all of my clients from now on... For now Enjoy!






228 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page